Time between bookings
Leave time after each booking to get ready for the next client. Clients don't see it, and no times are offered in it.
Step 1: Open the menu and choose Team, or Settings then Team while you work alone.In the side menu choose Team, or Settings then Team while you work alone.
Step 2: Tap your name, or the name of whoever needs time between bookings.Click your name, or the name of whoever needs time between bookings.
Step 3: Under Hours, choose the Time between bookings.Under Hours, choose the Time between bookings.

Step 4: Tap Save.Click Save.